Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Highlights


Rotherham United 1
Norwich City 2

Saturday 16th March 2019


Queens Park Rangers 1
Rotherham United 2

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Sheffield United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Rotherham United 3
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Reading 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Rotherham United 2
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 16th February 2019


Hull City 2
Rotherham United 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Rotherham United 1
Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Millwall 0
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Rotherham United 1
Leeds United 2

Saturday 26th January 2019


Rotherham United 2
Brentford 4

Saturday 19th January 2019


Ipswich Town 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Rotherham United 2
Preston North End 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Bristol City 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Bolton Wanderers 2
Rotherham United 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Rotherham United 0
West Bromwich Albion 4

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Rotherham United 1
Reading 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Rotherham United 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Norwich City 3
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Rotherham United 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Rotherham United 2
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 10th November 2018


Rotherham United 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Preston North End 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Rotherham United 1
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Birmingham City 3
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Rotherham United 0
Bristol City 0

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Rotherham United 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Aston Villa 2
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Millwall 0

Sunday 26th August 2018


Rotherham United 2
Hull City 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Leeds United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rotherham United 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Brentford 5
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Rotherham United's Results
Mar 16Norwich City1 - 2H
Mar 13Queens Park Rangers2 - 1A
Mar 9Sheffield United0 - 2A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Mar 30Derby CountyA
Apr 6Nottingham ForestH
Apr 10Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Millwall37-1437
21Reading38-1637
22Rotherham38-2136
23Bolton38-3729
24Ipswich38-3224
Full Table

sml