Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Highlights


Rotherham United 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Preston North End 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Rotherham United 1
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Birmingham City 3
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Rotherham United 0
Bristol City 0

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Rotherham United 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Aston Villa 2
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Millwall 0

Sunday 26th August 2018


Rotherham United 2
Hull City 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Leeds United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rotherham United 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Brentford 5
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Rotherham United's Results
Nov 10Blackburn Rovers1 - 1A
Nov 3Swansea City2 - 1H
Oct 27Preston North End1 - 1A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Nov 24Sheffield UnitedH
Nov 27Queens Park RangersH
Dec 1Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Sheff Wed17-920
18Preston17-418
19Rotherham17-918
20Reading17-516
21Millwall17-716
Full Table

sml