Football Latest - Rotherham

League Two Results

Monday 18th March 2019

Mansfield TownLincoln City

Friday 15th March 2019

Newport County1 - 0Cheltenham Town

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Cheltenham Town1 - 1Bury

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Lincoln City1 - 1Exeter City

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Cheltenham Town1 - 0Yeovil Town
Tranmere Rovers1 - 2Northampton Town

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Forest Green Rovers3 - 0Grimsby Town
Yeovil Town0 - 2Lincoln City

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Mansfield Town1 - 0Crawley Town

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Mansfield Town2 - 1Grimsby Town
Notts County0 - 0Oldham Athletic

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Crewe Alexandra0 - 3Mansfield Town

Friday 12th October 2018

Tranmere Rovers1 - 0Macclesfield Town

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Yeovil Town1 - 1MK Dons

Friday 17th August 2018

Notts County0 - 4Yeovil Town

Rotherham United's Results
Mar 16Norwich City1 - 2H
Mar 13Queens Park Rangers2 - 1A
Mar 9Sheffield United0 - 2A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Mar 30Derby CountyA
Apr 6Nottingham ForestH
Apr 10Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Millwall37-1437
21Reading38-1637
22Rotherham38-2136
23Bolton38-3729
24Ipswich38-3224
Full Table

sml