Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Tue 25th February 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Rotherham United
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
-1 - -1
Rotherham United
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
AFC Wimbledon
Fri 7th February 2020 7:45pm
Lincoln City
-1 - -1
Rotherham United
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
3 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Hull City
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
4 - 0
Peterborough United
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Rochdale
Mon 2nd December 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Solihull Moors
3 - 4
Rotherham United
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
3 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Maidenhead United
1 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
4 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
6 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 7th September 2019 12:30pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 4
Rotherham United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
Feb 25Coventry City-1 - -1A
Feb 22Accrington Stanley-1 - -1A
Feb 15AFC Wimbledon-1 - -1H
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Feb 29MK DonsH
Mar 7RochdaleA
Mar 14Southend UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml