Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Maidenhead United
1 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
4 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
6 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 7th September 2019 12:30pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 4
Rotherham United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
Nov 16Accrington Stanley-1 - -1H
Nov 9Maidenhead United3 - 1A
Nov 2Gillingham3 - 0A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Nov 23MK DonsA
Nov 26PortsmouthA
Dec 7RochdaleH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Blackpool16325
9Bristol R16025
10Rotherham151124
11Shrewsbury16-224
12Doncaster14823
Full Table

sml