Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 29th September 2018 5:30pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Sun 26th August 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Hull City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
5 - 1
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
Nov 10Blackburn Rovers1 - 1A
Nov 3Swansea City2 - 1H
Oct 27Preston North End1 - 1A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Nov 24Sheffield UnitedH
Nov 27Queens Park RangersH
Dec 1Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Sheff Wed17-920
18Preston17-418
19Rotherham17-918
20Reading17-516
21Millwall17-716
Full Table

sml