Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Rotherham United
5 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 10th April 2024 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Fri 5th April 2024 8:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Millwall
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Norwich City
5 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 5th March 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
5 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 20th February 2024 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Watford
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Southampton
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Stoke City
Fri 5th January 2024 7:30pm
FA Cup
Fulham
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Rotherham United
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Hull City
4 - 1
Rotherham United
Fri 24th November 2023 8:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Watford
5 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 7th November 2023 8:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 29th October 2023 12:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 25th October 2023 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Wed 4th October 2023 8:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Preston North End
Wed 20th September 2023 7:45pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 29th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Stoke City
6 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 8th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Stoke City
4 - 1
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
May 4Cardiff City5 - 2H
Apr 27Bristol City0 - 2A
Apr 20Birmingham City0 - 0H
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml