Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 4
Brentford
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
7 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th November 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 29th September 2018 5:30pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Sun 26th August 2018 12:30pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Hull City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
5 - 1
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
Jan 19Brentford2 - 4H
Jan 12Ipswich Town0 - 1A
Jan 6Manchester City0 - 7A
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Jan 26Leeds UnitedH
Feb 2MillwallA
Feb 9Wigan AthleticH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Millwall28-1029
20Wigan28-1329
21Rotherham28-1925
22Reading28-1223
23Bolton27-2222
Full Table

sml