Quantcast
Football Latest - Rotherham

Championship Fixtures

Friday 12th August 2022

WatfordvBurnley

Friday 19th August 2022

Norwich CityvMillwall

Sunday 21st August 2022

Bristol CityvCardiff City

Friday 26th August 2022

Luton TownvSheffield United

Friday 2nd September 2022

West Bromwich AlbionvBurnley

Sunday 4th September 2022

Hull CityvSheffield United
ReadingvStoke City

Monday 5th September 2022

MiddlesbroughvSunderland

Friday 9th September 2022

BurnleyvNorwich City

Friday 14th October 2022

Rotherham UnitedvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 16th October 2022

Hull CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 23rd October 2022

WatfordvLuton Town

Sunday 11th December 2022

WatfordvHull City

Monday 2nd January 2023

Queens Park RangersvSheffield United

Friday 20th January 2023

Sheffield UnitedvHull City

Rotherham United's Results
Aug 7Coventry City-1 - -1A
Jul 30Swansea City1 - 1H
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Aug 10Port ValeA
Aug 13ReadingH
Aug 16Preston North EndA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml