Football Latest - Rotherham

Rotherham United Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Rotherham United
5 - 1
Walsall
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
3 - 2
Bury
Sun 3rd September 2017 2:30pm
Portsmouth
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Wed 23rd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
5 - 0
Southend United
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Rotherham United

Rotherham United's Results
Sep 16Bradford City0 - 1A
Sep 12Walsall5 - 1H
Sep 9Bury3 - 2H
More Results
Rotherham United's Fixtures
Sep 23Oldham AthleticH
Sep 26Blackburn RoversA
Sep 30Northampton TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Charlton8215
8Fleetwood7113
9Rotherham8512
10Oxford United8512
11Blackburn7412
Full Table

sml